Do you receive newsletters that you love to receive but that are always lost in the noise of your inbox or you never have time to read your favorite emails when they arrive because you're busy or distracted?
Then Rollups is for you!
You can create a new Rollup from the Rollups page and clicking Create New Rollup.
You can choose to receive your Rollup daily or weekly and you choose the day and time.
Yes! You can edit your Rollup schedule by clicking the chevron icon and clicking Edit.
Yes! If you are on our Hero plan then you can select from 3 different layout options depending on your needs;
Featured view - image previews from your most read senders Detailed view - subject lines for every email for more info Compact view - overview of total emails for quick viewing
Here's an example of the same Rollup in the different layout options;
You can disable a Rollup at any time by clicking the toggle from the Rollups list or on the Rollup page. We will pause watching your mailboxes for the senders in that Rollup and you won't receive any more digest emails until you enable it again.
What happens when you disable your Rollup:
All previously rolled up emails will stay in your "_lma-rollups" folder.
Future emails from senders in that Rollup will not be watched or moved out of your inbox.
You won't receive any more digest emails for that Rollup.
You can re-enable your Rollup at at any time.
As many as you like!
You can see the emails you've added to a Rollup by clicking on Senders in the navigation on the right. You can also remove senders from being Rolled up here if you wish.
You can tell which emails are in a Rollup from the Mail List by filtering by rolled-up:
Yes you can! You can add any sender to a Rollup using the 'Add sender manually' button from the senders list for your Rollup.
You can remove a sender one of 2 ways:
Click the Rollup button on the mail list.
Navigate to the senders list for a Rollup and click the remove button.
Yes you can still see the emails in the _lma-rollups folder in your email client. These emails will always be in your client even if you disable or delete a Rollup or deactivate your Leave Me Alone account.
You cannot delete emails from your Rollup in Leave Me Alone, but you can delete the emails in the _lma-rollups folder in your email client.
You can delete your Rollup from the Rollups page here. Click the chevron and click the delete option.
You won't be able to read this Rollup in Leave Me Alone any more.
We will stop watching for emails from senders in this Rollup.
We won't move emails in this Rollup out of your Inbox any more.
Having problems? Check out our common troubleshooting articles: