If you want to enable more Rollups then you can upgrade your plan from the billing page.
If you want to downgrade your plan please contact us and we can switch you to a cheaper plan.
You can cancel your plan at any time from the billing page. You will still be able to use Leave Me Alone and will receive any Rollups until the end of your billing period.
After then your subscription will be canceled, which means:
All of your Rollups will be disabled.
You won't receive monthly credits.
Any top-up credits you purchased separately to your plan will remain on your account.